Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Philip Iglehart

Philip Iglehart

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Iglehart
"Super friendly staff and always available. 25 years of service. Thank you."
Profile photo of T Taylor

T Taylor

May 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by T Taylor
"Michelle was very kind, patient while assisting me today. Go Michelle!!!"
Profile photo of mary c

mary c

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary c
"Fantastic customer service! With everything being electronic you still need assistance sometimes. They go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Cool Cookie

Cool Cookie

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cool Cookie
"Lauren's office has been handling our insurance needs since we moved to mid-Atlantic over ten years ago, and we simply picked her office out of the directory - we have never regretted the relationship with her office.. They are always friendly, always helpful. Their service is second to none, and we appreciate that. Her support staff also gets highest ratings from us."
Profile photo of James Boston

James Boston

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Boston
"Michelle was professional while taking care of my payment and she provided information about Lauren's current situation at the office."
Profile photo of Keith Simon

Keith Simon

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Simon
"Lauren's State Farm office is the most efficient office and the customer service far exceeeds my expectations thanks to her staff especially Michelle and Briana. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Ducky Nissel

Ducky Nissel

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ducky Nissel
"We have had only wonderful experiences working with Lauren Campbell's office for our company's insurance needs. Specifically, Josh, has been our rep and he has been amazing to work with. We have a multitude of properties and things can get quite complicated with our account Josh is detail oriented, always responds quickly, to our needs and requests and is on top of the game in every way possible. We are very satisfied with the service that he provides. We wish everybody that we worked with was as professional, responsive and accurate. Thank you Josh, we really appreciate you."
Profile photo of Deborah Hooper

Deborah Hooper

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Hooper
"I have had All State Insurance for 20+ years, rates and customer service has changed so much. I received and email from Lauren Campbell - State Farm office and spoke with Breanna - she was able to get me set up with new coverage, at a lower cost and I had better customer service from her in 24 hours then over the past few years. I will be recommending them to anyone that I can."
Profile photo of Jake Foster

Jake Foster

June 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Foster
"I have always received phenomenal assistance, and look forward to continued business."
Profile photo of Ms. Angela L. Church

Ms. Angela L. Church

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Angela L. Church
"Took a chance on me three years ago when I was in desperate need of car insurance Have had nothing but a good experience with them every since. Great price on car insurance policy along with renter's insurance and life insurance. Would recommend to others. Agent Breanna Nelson is the Best. #CheckThemOut"
Profile photo of Amy Bautista

Amy Bautista

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Bautista
"I LOVE this insurance and the people here! They are so helpful and just amazing. My father and family have been with State Farm for so long and I will also be staying with them. If you ever are looking for a new insurance company and all, this is the one! They treat you like if you were family/friends! Breanna is who I always meet when my father needs help or when I go to pay a bill or have questions, she is incredible and so nice! The ENTIRE staff is amazing! I truly recommend this place! Never a bad moment here."
Profile photo of barlow savidge

barlow savidge

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by barlow savidge
"This is great State Farm office. The staff is fantastic."
Profile photo of Monica Leigh

Monica Leigh

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Leigh
"Breanna was very helpful and answered all my questions. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jerry Wilhoite

Jerry Wilhoite

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Wilhoite
"I have had State Farm With Lauren Campbell for over 10 years and they have always been helpful and handled my business with courtesy and professionalism...Thank You So Much..!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Washkevich

Robert Washkevich

November 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Washkevich
"Very professional people. They are always helpful and handle anything big need quickly. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of L. Lawrence

L. Lawrence

November 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by L. Lawrence
"Excellent customer service. I have been with them for four years and counting."
Profile photo of Tiffany Brown

Tiffany Brown

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Brown
"I couldn’t have chosen a better office to handle all of my insurance needs. They are efficient, reliable and professional."
Profile photo of T Nelson

T Nelson

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by T Nelson
"Called regarding a life policy I have and chatted with Miss Breanna. She updated me on how long I have had the policy and helped me determine which route to go in taking money out of the policy. She took her time with me and answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Brenda Summons

Brenda Summons

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Summons
"Breanna is very sweet and helpful. She goes above and beyond to always make sure my needs are met (whether it's me or my fiance).The entire staff at this particular location is amazing though, Breanna is just my girl🤗"
Profile photo of Rahman chisti

Rahman chisti

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rahman chisti
"I have been dealing with this State Farm office for a long time but since Beryana is in this office I feel very comfortable that nothing can go wrong about my car insurance or my property’s coverage she always picks up phone and remind us.many many thanks to her. I have been asked to switch my insurance company with lower premium but I can’t leave because of her. It’s always a pleasure to speak with her. Thanks one more time for her great service. Munir chisti."
Profile photo of courtney jones

courtney jones

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by courtney jones
"Khalid is the best when it comes to helping Out his customers in satisfying them and would ever way is possible....the best...."
Profile photo of Ms.V

Ms.V

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ms.V
"Breonna is always friendly, helpful and handle insurance matters in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Sj Oyebade

Sj Oyebade

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sj Oyebade
"Great experience with excellent service"
Profile photo of Sunil Rajani

Sunil Rajani

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sunil Rajani
"Who would have thought dealing with insurance can be a positive (No hassle, no run around, no nonsense) experience? I got personal feedback and advice on the best options for my requirements, plus a competitive price. Contact Lauren Campbell's team (I worked with Breanna, she's awesome) for a quote, if your requirements are anything like mine (auto, motorcycle, rental and personal property), you are in good hands."
Profile photo of Medina Delane

Medina Delane

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Medina Delane
"Devin and Josh were very helpful! They were very thorough & polite. I highly recommend them!!"