Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lauren Campbell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lauren Campbell

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ducky Nissel

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had only wonderful experiences working with Lauren Campbell's office for our company's insurance needs. Specifically, Josh, has been our rep and he has been amazing to work with. We have a multitude of properties and things can get quite complicated with our account Josh is detail oriented, always responds quickly, to our needs and requests and is on top of the game in every way possible. We are very satisfied with the service that he provides. We wish everybody that we worked with was as professional, responsive and accurate. Thank you Josh, we really appreciate you."

Deborah Hooper

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had All State Insurance for 20+ years, rates and customer service has changed so much. I received and email from Lauren Campbell - State Farm office and spoke with Breanna - she was able to get me set up with new coverage, at a lower cost and I had better customer service from her in 24 hours then over the past few years. I will be recommending them to anyone that I can."

Jake Foster

June 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have always received phenomenal assistance, and look forward to continued business."

Ms. Angela L. Church

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Took a chance on me three years ago when I was in desperate need of car insurance Have had nothing but a good experience with them every since. Great price on car insurance policy along with renter's insurance and life insurance. Would recommend to others. Agent Breanna Nelson is the Best. #CheckThemOut"

Amy Bautista

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I LOVE this insurance and the people here! They are so helpful and just amazing. My father and family have been with State Farm for so long and I will also be staying with them. If you ever are looking for a new insurance company and all, this is the one! They treat you like if you were family/friends! Breanna is who I always meet when my father needs help or when I go to pay a bill or have questions, she is incredible and so nice! The ENTIRE staff is amazing! I truly recommend this place! Never a bad moment here."

barlow savidge

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is great State Farm office. The staff is fantastic."

Monica Leigh

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Breanna was very helpful and answered all my questions. Great customer service!"

Jerry Wilhoite

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm With Lauren Campbell for over 10 years and they have always been helpful and handled my business with courtesy and professionalism...Thank You So Much..!!!"

Robert Washkevich

November 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional people. They are always helpful and handle anything big need quickly. I highly recommend!"

L. Lawrence

November 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. I have been with them for four years and counting."

Tiffany Brown

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t have chosen a better office to handle all of my insurance needs. They are efficient, reliable and professional."

T Nelson

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Called regarding a life policy I have and chatted with Miss Breanna. She updated me on how long I have had the policy and helped me determine which route to go in taking money out of the policy. She took her time with me and answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable."

Brenda Summons

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Breanna is very sweet and helpful. She goes above and beyond to always make sure my needs are met (whether it's me or my fiance).The entire staff at this particular location is amazing though, Breanna is just my girl🤗"

Rahman chisti

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with this State Farm office for a long time but since Beryana is in this office I feel very comfortable that nothing can go wrong about my car insurance or my property’s coverage she always picks up phone and remind us.many many thanks to her. I have been asked to switch my insurance company with lower premium but I can’t leave because of her. It’s always a pleasure to speak with her. Thanks one more time for her great service. Munir chisti."

courtney jones

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Khalid is the best when it comes to helping Out his customers in satisfying them and would ever way is possible....the best...."

Ms.V

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Breonna is always friendly, helpful and handle insurance matters in a timely manner."

Sj Oyebade

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience with excellent service"

Sunil Rajani

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Who would have thought dealing with insurance can be a positive (No hassle, no run around, no nonsense) experience? I got personal feedback and advice on the best options for my requirements, plus a competitive price. Contact Lauren Campbell's team (I worked with Breanna, she's awesome) for a quote, if your requirements are anything like mine (auto, motorcycle, rental and personal property), you are in good hands."

Medina Delane

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Devin and Josh were very helpful! They were very thorough & polite. I highly recommend them!!"

Amber Lotocki

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"My company has been using this office of State Farm for quite a few years now. It's easy to make any changes or updates to our policy and they are always taken care of in a timely manner."

Jina Eun

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for a few years and service has always been top notch. Breanna is the best! She always helps you with whatever you need and answers your questions in a timely manner. I highly recommend this office."

DDubs

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Khaalid is the best- very patient, explains all policy options. Their price was fair and competitive versus other insurance agencies. Located in Towson, very convenient location. Give them a call!"

Ellis Lewis

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Breanna has the most amazing customer service and I love how they keep me informed with new discount and many other services"

Kim Hamilton

September 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lauren Campbell and her capable staff handle all of my business and personal insurance needs. I've been with them for over twenty years and have always been pleased with their service. Highly recommend."

Brian McCullough

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lauren Campbell and her staff are simply awesome ... when I need any questions answered or need new insurance cards they are always available and easy to work with .... I would and I do recommend her office that is in need of insurance"